Abrasive Wheels Training

Course Aim

At the end of this particular programme, the attendee will understand the importance of using abrasive wheels safely in the workplace.

Course Content

Legislation and Guidelines

Hazard awareness

Wheel selection and wheel markings

Wheel mounting

Correct PPE

Correct storage

Practical demonstration

Theory and practical assessment

Course summary

 

Course Duration:  1/2 day

Maximum Numbers:  12

Certification:  EDS Certification for 3 years.

 

Abrasive Wheels Training taking place at our purpose built training training facility in Naas, Co. Kildare.  On site training also available upon request.  Call one of the team today at 045 898060 for more details or email us at info@edst.ie

 

To book please fill in the form below and choose the date of the course, the start time for the course is 4pm.

 

Course Price

€80

Training Dates

Friday 31st July

Friday 14th Aug

Friday 28th Aug

Friday 11th Sept

Friday 25th Sept

Friday 9th Oct

Friday 23rd Oct

Friday 13th Nov

Friday 27th Nov

Friday 11th Dec

 

Please follow and like us:

For Group Bookings Contact The Team Directly

Book Online